Remember to save the information at the end of the course by pressing the SAVE button placed in the lower part of the MAIN SCREEN.
Make sure that the COURSE HISTORY screen is being shown by using the correct name of the course. From the scroll course menu it is possible to visualize all of the courses completed by the cyclist, set in the INITIAL SCREEN.
Make sure that the computer is set with the correct date. Check the date in the upper right corner of the COURSE HISTORY screen. If a wrong date is shown, it will be necessary to change the Windows® date.